NUESTRO EQUIPO  
 
  ABOGADOS  
 
Carlos Arturo Rubio Rojas   José Miguel García   Regina Figueroa

Carlos Arturo Rubio Rojas

crubio@turanzas.com.mx

 

José Miguel García

jmgarcia@turanzas.com.mx

 

Regina Figueroa

rfigueroa@turanzas.com.mx

 
Montserrat Tapia Campusano   Susan Avila Gaxiola   Sixto Duarte

Montserrat Tapia Campusano

mtapia@turanzas.com.mx

 

Susan Avila Gaxiola

savila@turanzas.com.mx

 

Sixto Duarte Álvarez

sduarte@turanzas.com.mx

 
Brenda Liliana        

Brenda Liliana Cueva Gutiérrez

bcueva@turanzas.com.mx