NUESTRO EQUIPO  
 
  ABOGADOS  
 
Luis Alberto Rosas Ortiz   Carlos Arturo Rubio Rojas   Regina Figueroa

Luis Alberto Rosas Ortiz

lrosas@turanzas.com.mx

 

Carlos Arturo Rubio Rojas

crubio@turanzas.com.mx

 

Regina Figueroa

rfigueroa@turanzas.com.mx

 
Montserrat Tapia Campusano   Sixto Duarte Álvarez   Brenda Liliana Cueva GutiĆ©rrez  

Montserrat Tapia Campusano

mtapia@turanzas.com.mx

 

Sixto Duarte Álvarez

sduarte@turanzas.com.mx

 

Brenda Cueva Gutiérrez

bcueva@turanzas.com.mx